Gloria Estefan, Kasi Lemmons, Jane Rosenthal
Gloria Estefan, Kasi Lemmons, Jane Rosenthal
40th NYWIFT Muse Awards are December 10th

(released 12/1/2019)

The 40th Anniversary NYWIFT Muse Awards will be held December 10, 2019. The luncheon with 11:30 cocktails and 12:30 luncheon will celebrate accomplished women of vision and achievement. This is also the organization's flagship fundraising event. The 2019 honorees are:

Ann Dowd, Actor

Gloria Estefan, Singer/Actor/Executive

Anjali Sud, CEO, Vimeo

Kasi Lemmons, Director
Nancy Malone Directing Award

Jane Rosenthal, CEO Tribeca Enterprises
Career Impact Achievement Award

Shoshannah Stern, Writer/Creator
Loreen Arbus Changemaker Award

The afternoon will be held at The New York Midtown Hilton located at 1335 Avenue of the Americas in Manhattan in the 3rd Floor Ballroom. For more details and tickets, go to:

Print this article