New Year's Rockin' Eve Lineup Announced

(released 12/21/2023)

The Annual American tradition of ringing in the New Year will happen again with Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest Live on Sunday, December 31. Rita Ora's joins Ryan Seacreast live from Times Square as Co-Host. Additionally Jeannie Mai will co-host from Los Angeles and Dayanara Torres returns as co-host from Puerto Rico. The broadcast begins at 8/7c on ABC.

Announced Performers Include Aqua, Bebe Rexha, Coco Jones, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monáe, Loud Luxury, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp, Thirty Seconds to Mars and Two Friends.

No. 1 New Year's Eve special for over 30 years, ABC's "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2023" attracted 13.8 million Total Viewers and averaged 4.1/29 among Adults 18-49 last year. ABC's annual New Year's Eve special drew in 17.9 million Total Viewers and hit a 5.3 Adult 18-49 rating in the midnight quarter-hour. This year will be Ryan Seacrest's 19th year of hosting and leading the traditional countdown.

ABC and Dick Clark Productions announced the magic of "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024" will extend around the world with its first-ever performance in South Korea, featuring a performance by K-Pop group NewJeans. Post Malone will rock the stage from the brand-new Fontainebleau Hotel in Las Vegas; and from the balmy Caribbean, Ivy Queen's reggaeton will thrill fans on the island of Puerto Rico. Additional performers will be announced soon.

Bookmark this page and keep updated as the New Year approaches:

Print this article