Eric Anthony Glover, Craig T. Williams, Kareem Fahmy
Eric Anthony Glover, Craig T. Williams, Kareem Fahmy
WarnerMedia Access Writers Program Finalists

(released 7/21/2021)

WarnerMedia announced the finalists in their inaugural WarnerMedia Access Writers Program, which aims to amplify underrepresented voices. The program, formerly known as HBO Access, begins in July and last seven months.

The program selected 21 participants who will learn about the television business from internal executives, attend master classes on storytelling and collaborative creative writing with showrunners.

The selected writers are:

Allyssa Lee
Annie Nishida
Craig T. Williams (NY)
Eric Anthony Glover (NY)
Eunice Park
Gabriel Vallejo
Irving Ruan
Kareem Fahmy (NY)
Koby Agyeman
Larry Caldwell
Lenny Len & Etan Manasse-Piha
Lisa Sanaye Dring
Malia Dawkins Jennings
Malloy Moseley
Meredith Garcia-Painter
Richard Nguyen & Vinita Mehta
R.B. Ripley
Sam Oh
Stephen Crooms
Victoria González
Yasmin Almanaseer

Print this article